The Committees of the LRTA Board of Directors (2019)

LRTA BOD Committees	Members of the Committee	Date of Creation	Resolution	Meetings Held	Attendance			
LKTA BOD Committees					30 January 2019		09 August 2019	
Finance Committee	Chairman: Department of Finance	10 November 2016	Scanned Secretary Certificate	Two (2)	DOF - Atty. Maryl Karren Ang G. Go		DOF - Atty. Maryl Karren Ang G. Go	
					Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu		NEDA - Ms. Criselle S. Santos	
	Members: National Economic Development Authority Private Sector Representative				NEDA - Absent		Private Sector - Absent	
Audit Committee	Chairman: Department of Finance	29 April 2014	Scanned Secretary Certificate	Four (4)	30 January 2019	20 May 2019	12 September 2019	13 November 2019
	Chairman. Department of Finance				DOF - Atty. Maryl Karren Ang G. Go	DOF - Atty. Maryl Karren Ang G. Go	Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu	DOF - Atty. Maryl Karren Ang G. Go
	Members: National Economic Development Authority				Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu	Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu	DOF and NEDA - Absent	Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu
	Private Sector Representative				NEDA - Absent	NEDA - Ms. Luelle Renne C. Jingco		MMDA - Atty. Dianne Dizon
	Tivate sector representative							NEDA - Absent
Governance Committee	Chairman: Private Sector Representative	12 May 2015	Scanned Secretary Certificate	Three (3)	18 February 2019	09 August 2019	13 November 2019	
					LRTA - Atty. Nonie R. Laxinto	DBM - Rosario N. Dalisay	Private Sector - Rashde T. Datu-Ramos	
	Members: Metro Manila Development Authority				Private Sector - Rashde T. Datu-Ramos	MMDA - Atty. Dianne Dizon	LRTA - Gen. Reynaldo I. Berroya	
	Department of Budget and Management				DBM and MMDA - Absent Private Sector and LRTA - Absent		MMDA - Atty. Dianne Dizon	
	Light Rail Transit Authority						NEDA - Absent	
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Chairman: Private Sector Representative	12 May 2015	Scanned Secretary Certificate	Two (2)	18 February 2019		09 August 2019	
	Members: Metro Manila Development Authority				LRTA - Atty. Nonie R. Laxinto		DBM - Rosario N. Dalisay	
					Private Sector - Rashde T. Datu-Ramos		MMDA - Atty. Dianne Dizon	
	Department of Budget and Management				MMDA and DBM - Absent		Private Sector and LRTA - Absent	
	Light Rail Transit Authority							
Risk Management Committee	Chairman: Private Sector Representative	12 May 2015	Scanned Secretary Certificate	Two (2)	30 January 2019		12 September 2019	
	Chairman. Trivate occor representative				LRTA - Mr. Paul Y. Chua, CESO III		Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu	
	Members: Metro Manila Development Authority				Private Sector - Atty. Dimapuno R. Datu		LRTA - Atty. Jose Jobel V. Belarmino	
	Department of Budget and Management				MMDA - Atty. Jose M. Arollado, Jr.		DBM - Dir. Carmencita P. Mahinay	
	Light Rail Transit Authority				DBM - Absent		MMDA - Ms. Rianne Bautista	

ATTY. HERNANDO T. CABRERA

Corporate Board Secretary

Notes: The Audit Committee is properly guided by existing government accounting and auditing rules, regulations and procedures.

: The Internal Auditor is likewise subject to Civil Service rules and regulations. The appointment/removal of the Internal Auditor is governed by Civil Service rules and regulations.

[:] Composition of the Board Committees are agency-based and not on individual/person/officials.

[:] Under existing Board Policies, the representative of the agency concerned to sit in the Board and their respective duly designated technical staff are duly empowered to attend Board Committee Meetings.